interGOLD

PREMIUM-PARTNER

 

Wir sind für Sie da

Susanne Bauer

Susanne Bauer

Tel: +43/676/82544633
susanne.bauer@ig-em.com

Nikolaus Koch

Nikolaus Koch

Tel: +43/676/5705 890
nikolaus.koch@ig-em.com

Ing. Thomas Panagl

Ing. Thomas Panagl

Tel: +43/664/2017 700
thomas.panagl@ig.em.com

Willibald Briza

Willibald Briza

Tel: +43/664/1319 001
willibald.briza@ig-em.com

Josef Beinsteiner

Josef Beinsteiner

Tel: +43/664/4554 021
josef.beinsteiner@ig-em.com

Josef Oberascher

Josef Oberascher

Tel: +43/680/2166 320
josef.oberascher@ig-em.com

Franz Schreiner

Franz Schreiner

Tel: +43/676/8254 5930
franz.schreiner@ig-em.com

Thomas Meyer

Thomas Meyer

Tel: +43/664/5158 832
thomas.meyer@ig-em.com

Imanuel Wilk

Imanuel Wilk

Tel: +43/676/3666 999
imanuel.wilk@ig-em.com

KONTAKT

interGOLD Edelmetalle GmbH,
Wiener Bundesstraße 63,
5300 Hallwang, Österreich

+43 662 230 530
office@ig-em.com

FN 418724 x
UID Nummer: ATU69011856

PARTNER

interCare
Wertheim