×

SCHLAU SPAREN
STATT BAUSPAREN.


Weiterlesen

inter­GOLD

PREMIUM-PARTNER

 

Wir sind für Sie da

Ing. Christian Baischer

Ing. Chris­ti­an Bai­scher

Tel: +43/699/1621 7131
christian.baischer@ig-em.com

Josef Beinsteiner

Josef Bein­stei­ner

Tel: +43/664/4554 021
josef.beinsteiner@ig-em.com

Nikolaus Koch

Niko­laus Koch

Tel: +43/676/5705 890
nikolaus.koch@ig-em.com

Thomas Meyer

Tho­mas Mey­er

Tel: +43/664/5158 832
thomas.meyer@ig-em.com

Ing. Thomas Panagl

Ing. Tho­mas Panagl

Tel: +43/664/2017 700
thomas.panagl@ig.em.com

Josef Oberascher

Josef Ober­ascher

Tel: +43/680/2166 320
josef.oberascher@ig-em.com

Franz Schreiner

Franz Schrei­ner

Tel: +43/676/8254 5930
franz.schreiner@ig-em.com

David Ortner

David Ort­ner

Tel: +43/699/1882 8451
david.ortner@ig-em.com

Imanuel Wilk

Ima­nu­el Wilk

Tel: +43/676/3666 999
imanuel.wilk@ig-em.com

KONTAKT

inter­GOLD Edel­me­tal­le GmbH,
Wie­ner Bun­des­stra­ße 63,
5300 Hall­wang, Öster­reich

FN 418724 x
UID Num­mer: ATU69011856

PARTNER

inter­Ca­re